IRRC No. 155

New members of the ICRC

Reading time 1 min read
Download PDF

There have been three new appointments to the International Committee of the Red Cross. On 6 December 1973, the Assembly of the ICRC elected Mr. Hans Peter Tschudi a member of the ICRC, and on 17 January 1974 Mr. Henry Huguenin and Mr. Gottfried de Smit.

Continue reading #IRRC No. 155